Left Arrow News

Join us for today at 5 PM (ET) or Friday at 10 AM (ET) for a special game audio panel!

Interactive Audio

| 23 Jun 2020

Today at 5 PM Eastern/2 PM Pacific, please join us for our first composers panel – Being Black in Game Audio! This is an important and timely topic and all are welcome.

If you miss today’s panel, a second panel on the same topic is scheduled for Friday, June 26 at 10 AM Eastern / 7 AM Pacific.

http://twitch.tv/IGDA

See you there!

Jewish Game Developers GDC 2024 Roundtable Summary – Antisemitism in the Games Industry

At GDC this year, our roundtable focused on antisemitism...

Jewish Game Developers

13 Apr 2024
Call to Action: Studio Leadership Must Prioritize Sustainable Efforts to Prevent Layoffs

Studio leaders in the game industry must implement sustainable...

IGDA

11 Apr 2024
IGDA NYC Game Dev Digest – March 2024

Your monthly guide to NYC game dev news, jobs,...

New York - New York City

23 Mar 2024