Loading Events
Left Arrow Events
13 Aug 2020

IGDA AGM

IGDA AGM

The International Game Developers Association’s Annual General Meeting will be held August 13 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PDT / 6 p.m. GMT on the IGDA Twitch channel. Join the IGDA Board of Directors and Executive Director for annual awards, a summary of the association’s progress over the past year, and an overview of what’s in store for the rest of 2020. There will also be a feedback and questions session at the end to receive insight and input from the community.

This is a great opportunity to help shape the future of the IGDA and our industry as whole. You can also meet our new board members and celebrate the amazing accomplishments of our Chapter and Special Interest Group (SIG) leadership.

Don’t miss this critical membership meeting and overview of the organization’s past year and its future!

Cost:

Free

Venue:

03 Aug 2021

IGDA Las Vegas Game Dev Meet Up

Learn More
06 Jul 2021

IGDA Las Vegas Game Dev Meet Up

Learn More
01 Jun 2021

IGDA Las Vegas Game Dev Meet Up

Learn More