Loading Events
Left Arrow Events
27 Sep 2021

IGDA AGM 2021

IGDA AGM 2021

The International Game Developers Association’s Annual General Meeting will be held September 27 at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PDT / 4 p.m. GMT on the IGDA Twitch channel. Join the IGDA Board of Directors and Executive Director for a summary of the association’s progress over the past year, and an overview of what’s in store for the rest of 2021. There will also be a feedback and questions session at the end to receive insight and input from the community.

This is a great opportunity to help shape the future of the IGDA and our industry as whole.

Don’t miss this critical membership meeting and overview of the organization’s past year and its future!

Cost:

Free

Venue:

06 Dec 2022

Leveraging Text to Speech as a Game Dev – Clash of the Use Cases

Learn More
01 Dec 2022

Utah Game Developers Choice Awards 2022

Learn More
01 Dec 2022

IGDA Central Virginia – Game Industry Recruiting Q&A

Learn More